Board of Directors

Chair Mark Hendry
Treasurer Bert Wakeford
Director Marylou Brown*
Director Fred Druyf*
Director Lesley Hallett
Director Michelle Kobryn*
Director Russ Pierson*
Director Colleen Trask-Seaman*
Director Linda van Aalst*

*Indicates Kiwanis Club of Owen Sound members

Secretary/Coordinator Karen Kyle


If you wish to contact any of the Board members, please click here.
Your message will go to the Festival Coordinator, Karen Kyle, and will be forwarded appropriately.

Join the Board!

We welcome new members! The board meets at 7 p.m. on the third Tuesday of the month, excluding April, July, August, and December.

Join a Committee!

The festival has several opportunities for individuals to help shape the festival. Committees meet periodically throughout the year. Ad hoc committees are also created when needed.

  • Promotions and Marketing
  • Staffing and Volunteers
  • Fundraising and Sponsorship
  • Rules and Syllabus
Print Friendly, PDF & Email